TEAM

   Jacques Engeli

   Urs Augustin

   Exec. MBA

   Managing Partner

   augustin@comple-media.ch

 

   Nicolas Näf

   BSc ZFH

   Business Development Manager

   naef@comple-media.ch

   Damian Lutz
   Senior Account Manager
   lutz@comple-media.ch

 

   André Zollinger
   Account Manager
   zollinger@comple-media.ch

 

   Andreas Gratz
   Senior Account Manager
   gratz@comple-media.ch

 

   Antonio Ramunno
   Senior Account Manager
   ramunno@comple-media.ch

 

   Alain Joss
   Senior Account Manager
   joss@comple-media.ch

 

   Olivier Hasenfratz
   Account Manager Suisse romande
   hasenfratz@comple-media.ch

 

   Stefanos Giannakis
   Account Manager
   giannakis@comple-media.ch

 

   Johannes Schmidt

   Account Manager
   johannes.schmidt@comple-media.ch

 

   Jürg Joss

   Account Manager
   juerg.joss@comple-media.ch

 

   Dino Lanciano
   Account Manager
   lanciano@comple-media.ch

   Carin Steurer-Braun
   Senior Customer Consultant
   steurer@comple-media.ch

 

   Jelena Vukicevic
   Customer Consultant
   vukicevic@comple-media.ch

 

   Esther Schmid

   Customer Consultant

   esther.schmid@comple-media.ch

   Joel Förstler
   Senior Sales Support Manager
   foerstler@comple-media.ch

 

   Alessio Marino
   Senior Sales Support Manager
   marino@comple-media.ch

 

   Francesco Paradiso
   Sales Support
   paradiso@comple-media.ch

 

   Savas Oezzambak
   Sales Support
   savas@comple-media.ch

 

   Mayola Vincent
   Sales Support
   vincent@comple-media.ch

 

   Thomas Hagmann

   Sales Support Suisse romande

   hagmann@comple-media.ch

 

   Tatjana Tobler

   Sales Support

   tobler@comple-media.ch

 

   Martina Zumofen
   Sales Support
   zumofen@comple-media.ch

 

   Paolo Iodice

   Sales Support

   iodice@comple-media.ch

   Heinz Augustin
   Dipl. Ing. HTL
   haugustin@comple-media.ch

 

   Yair Camacho
   Technical Engineering
   camacho@comple-media.ch

 

   Christian Heller
   Senior Consultant
   heller@comple-media.ch

   Laura Schoch 
   Graphic Designer
   schoch@comple-media.ch

 

   Philemon Schmid
   Graphic Designer
   p.schmid@comple-media.ch

 

   Fabiola Leka
   Art Director
   leka@comple-media.ch