TEAM

Jacques Engeli

Urs Augustin

Exec. MBA
Managing Partner

augustin@comple-media.ch

 

Nicolas Näf

Business Development Manager
naef@comple-media.ch

Damian Lutz
Account Manager
lutz@comple-media.ch

 

André Zollinger
Account Manager
zollinger@comple-media.ch

 

Andreas Gratz
Account Manager
gratz@comple-media.ch

 

Antonio Ramunno
Account Manager
ramunno@comple-media.ch

 

Dino Lanciano
Account Manager
lanciano@comple-media.ch

 

Alain Joss
Account Manager
joss@comple-media.ch

 

Olivier Hasenfratz
Account Manager Suisse romande
hasenfratz@comple-media.ch

 

Stefanos Giannakis
Account Manager
giannakis@comple-media.ch

 

Sébastien Lussi
Account Manager Suisse romande
lussi@comple-media.ch

Sare Karaloglu
Customer Consultant
karaloglu@comple-media.ch

 

Carin Steurer-Braun
Customer Consultant
steurer@comple-media.ch

Martina Zumofen
Sales Support
zumofen@comple-media.ch

 

Francesco Paradiso
Sales Support
paradiso@comple-media.ch

 

Savas Oezzambak
Sales Support
savas@comple-media.ch

 

Joel Förstler
Sales Support
foerstler@comple-media.ch

 

Alessio Marino
Sales Support
marino@comple-media.ch

 

Deshira Hoxhaj
Sales Support
hoxhaj@comple-media.ch

Heinz Augustin
Dipl. Ing. HTL
haugustin@comple-media.ch

 

Yair Camacho
Technical Engineering
camacho@comple-media.ch

 

Christian Heller
Senior Consultant
heller@comple-media.ch

Jessica Coto 
Art Director
coto@comple-media.ch

 

Silvia Brander
Graphic Designer
brander@comple-media.ch

 

Fabiola Leka
Graphic Designer
leka@comple-media.ch